About the Jayco Club Of NSW

The Jayco Club of NSW was formed in November 2003 as a social club for owners of Jayco recreational vehicles. We are incorporated and have approximately 40 members.

Membership costs are a one off $20.00 joining fee and an annual fee of $40.00.

The membership consists of full vans, camper vans and Jayco motor homes. We have a full committee with a Club Constitution. Our members are of the grey nomad variety through to young families as well as working couples. Occupations cover many trades, professions, industries and walks of life. All are very welcome.

The club is based in Sydney however we do have members who come from in and around Sydney, the Central Coast, the Hunter Region and as far north as Taree, to the south as far as Batemans Bay and to the west as far as Mudgee. All Jayco owners are welcome to join and we are pet friendly, however some parks may not be.

Our club is a member of the NSW Association of Caravan Clubs. The State Association holds an annual rally, usually held the first weekend in March, where Clubs across the state are invited to attend. The NSW Association of Caravan Clubs is a member of the National Association of Caravan Clubs who hold a national rally every three years.

Our club is run by an elected committtee. So if you would like to contact us here are some names you will need to know:

President:.....................Robert Beesley

Vice president:.............Shaun Bowers

Secretary:....................Liane Dijan

Treasurer:....................Joy Henderson

Rally Co-Ordinator:......Shaun Bowers

All correspondence and information on new membership should be emailed to: